Opinie o Samurai Logo T-shirt | Shop Now \ For him Shop Now \ Game \ CYBERPUNK 2077 Shop Now \ Clothes \ t-shirts | CD PROJEKT RED STORE
Samurai Logo T-shirt

Samurai Logo T-shirt

244.88

Wszystkie recenzje

Angel, Sofia
Purchased the product
2019-09-24
Excellent quality, just like everything else CDPR does.
Ebenezer, Leagrave
Purchased the product
2019-09-13
I ordered M and it fits like a glove; it has good material and it's comfy. I'm 180 cm tall and I weight 75 kg.
Killian, Marseille
Purchased the product
2019-09-10
Amazing product, very good quality and size goes nice. Stay cool and continue like that !
Ignacio, Las Rozas
Purchased the product
2019-09-03
I'm blown away by the quality of the material and the professional finish, probably the best shirt I've ever bought. Also really happy to see the "made in Poland" tag ^^ My only complaint is that it's a bit long but it fits perfectly wide. I couldn't recommend this more even if I wanted to.
Kristijan, Zagreb
Purchased the product
2019-08-30
Awsome quality but a tiny bit to big so i hope it shrinks a little bit when i wash it. Super fast delivery. Stay awsome CDPR :D
Igor, Narva
Purchased the product
2019-08-28
Ordered the L size, its a nice fit around shoulders and stomach area, however its about 3 cm longer than it should be (76 instead of 73). The quality seems fine, the print is solid. it took around 3 days to ship it from Poland to Estonia. Overall i am pretty happy with this t-shirt.
Thomas, Eisfeld
Purchased the product
2019-08-27
WAY TO BIG. If you regularly wear M, you should absolutely go for S, no question! Unfortunately I have to send back on my own costs. For the delivery I got a refund from 9€, but costs were 15,20€ I'm bit confused, when I compare me to the models, I would definitely say the sizes are on point, I did not read the reviews unfortunately, where like every second one says its to big/to loose. Because of epic comfort and quality I ordered again, now in S. I hope they fit, otherwise I would've wasted much money for shipping and retoure on those two orders. However love you, CDPR! :)
Brandon, Leeds
Purchased the product
2019-08-24
Can only say that this T-shirt is breathtaking. Amazing quality, amazing fit. Can not wait to get more. Delivered within a day, very impressed. Got so much love for CD Projekt Red. Absolutely amazing.
LAURENT, LA FRETTE SUR SEINE
Purchased the product
2019-08-14
Awesome quality, awesome shipping! CD PROJEKT RED is breathtaking for all fans!! You must continue in this way! Thank you for all!
Meng Hao, Cassano Magnago
Purchased the product
2019-08-12
Samurai Logo T-shirt 最高だ!!!
Steve, St Leonards-on-Sea
Purchased the product
2019-08-07
Really nice T-Shirt. Lovely quality. Unfortunately for a medium shirt it's a little too much on the large side. Really should've gone for a small one. Hopefully I can shrink it in the wash :D
Evangelos, Athens
Purchased the product
2019-07-31
Excellent quality fabric and prints. A little on the loose side so if you are between sizes I' d suggest to opt for the smaller one. Maybe in the future you could add the "XS" size. Nonetheless very satisfied with the purchase, definitely recommended!
Jan, Köln
Purchased the product
Comment only
2019-07-30
Im 200cm in Height and weighing 125kg and the xxxl Shirt fits Perfectly. Really good Quality and comfortable to wear, nice Job CDPR.
Miroslav, Vilnius
Purchased the product
2019-07-29
High level quality, a bit loose but i exercising so its not much of a problem :) super fast shipping. First Pre-order now this, CDPR will empty my pockets and i will be happy with it.
Dawid, Bromley
Purchased the product
2019-07-28
Just awesome! Good fit, best quality of print and fabric. Worth any money. Well done CDPR
Maik, Bergisch Gladbach
Purchased the product
Comment only
2019-07-28
Really comfortabele to wear and good quality. I'm off to burn some City down in it
Florin-Daniel, Atherstone
Purchased the product
2019-07-27
Thanks CDPR i was waiting for so long . now i have a city to burn
Jacek, Crowborough
Purchased the product
2019-07-26
I've bought 3 T-shirt, Samurai, Trauma Team and Cyberpunk(logo). All of them are great. To anyone wondering about the prints, Samurai one seems to be printed in the material, while the other two look more like the print is sticking out, thicker print ? (If any of it makes sense to you). I am 190cm and 95kg, XL size fits great around neck and arms (slightly loose but in a good comfortable way) but the lenght of it is a bit too long for my taste( ends at about middle of crotch). tl;dr Great T-shirts, if you can't decide which size to buy, go for smaller.
Bartosz, Edinburgh
Purchased the product
2019-06-22
My favourite T-shirt from now on, I feel like Neo :D very good quality and fit as well
Thodoris, Lavrio
Purchased the product
2019-06-21
This shirt has incredible quality and it is so comfortable to wear. Exceptional work from cdpr, its a fine diamond for a cyberpunk lover.
Eflam, Nevers
Purchased the product
2019-06-15
This T-Shirt is Breathtaking, If you are hyped by CyberPunk 2077 and you want everyone to know it : just buy it !
Guillaume, La Seyne Sur Mer
Purchased the product
2019-06-13
Awesome T-Shirt, great quality, beautiful design, i love it. Merci ! (just for information, i'm 1m75 and M size is perfect for me, if you want to buy one, just look to the Table of sizes, it helps me to choose :) )
Braidon, Bristol
Purchased the product
2019-06-12
One, this T-Shirt is amazing, two, Keanu Reeves wore it at E3, and third, it is from CD PROJEKT RED, Cyberpunk 2077 themed, SO BUY IT!!!!
MOONS, Brussels
Purchased the product
2019-06-11
Oh my god ! the quality of the T-shirt is amazing ! I think it is the first time i am buying a "premium Cotton" T-shirt. I'm happy of the product. For a M size, i am 1m62 for a regular body. it is a little loose, but it is not a problem :). Thank you very much for your service. Also, thank you for the extra :) Keep up the great work. Cheers, from Belgium
This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.
Close
pixel